(top of frame)

Employee Directory

Search by Name:


Melody Wattenbarger
President & CEO
505.349.8666
melody@rrfb.org

Albuquerque

Program Department

Katy Anderson
Community Initiatives Manager
505-349-5344
katy.anderson@rrfb.org

Alissa Barnes
Director of Community Initiatives
505.349.5335
alissa@rrfb.org

Tabatha Bennett
Community Programs Manager
505.349.5342
tabatha.bennett@rrfb.org

Liz Curry
VISTA Volunteer - SNAP Outreach Program
505-349-5328
Liz.Curry@rrfb.org

Denise Grey
Community Programs Manager
505.349.8937
denise.grey@rrfb.org

Jason Riggs
SNAP Outreach Coordinator
505.349.8833
jason@rrfb.org



Finance Department

Jason Greving
Chief Financial Officer
505.349.8849
jgreving@rrfb.org

Sandra Poirier
Accounting Clerk
505.349.8861
sandra.poirier@rrfb.org

Kitty Watkins
Accounting Assistant
505.349.8893
kitty.watkins@rrfb.org

Tracy Whitmore
Accounting Manager
505.349.8905
tracy.whitmore@rrfb.org



Development Department

Mary Anne Blue
Data Entry Specialist
505.349.5334
mary.blue@rrfb.org

Robert Garcia
Development Officer
505.349.8829
Robert.Garcia@rrfb.org

Annamarie Maez
Development Program Administrator
505.349.8921
annamarie@rrfb.org

Stephanie Miller
Director of Development
505.349.8678
stephanie@rrfb.org

Tanya Otero-Villalobos
Development Officer
505-349-5346
Tanya.Otero-Villalobos@rrfb.org

Ernest Rodrigues-Naaz
Development Officer
505.349.5345
Ernest.Rodriguez-Naaz@rrfb.org

Sonya Warwick
Communications Officer
505.349.8682
sonya@rrfb.org



Other Administrative Employees

Becky Halvorsen
Human Resources Director
505.349.5329
becky@rrfb.org

Troy Stellman
IT Manager
505.349.8865
troy@rrfb.org



Operations Department

Julie Anderson
Food Rescue Manager
505.349.8933
julie@rrfb.org

Teresa Johansen
COO
505.349.8897
teresa@rrfb.org

Tonicia Overton
Customer Support Representative
505-247-2052
tonicia.overton@rrfb.org

Candace Rodriguez
Quality Control & Purchasing Manger
505.349.8837
candace.rodriguez@rrfb.org

Micaela Rougemont
Operations Support Specialist
505-349-5339
micaela.rougemont@rrfb.org

Stephanie Sanchez
Public Ally - QA
 
Stephanie.Sanchez@rrfb.org



Volunteer Staff

Cathe Hartline
Volunteer Supervisor
505.349.8857
cathe@rrfb.org

Anthony Kee
Volunteer Supervisor
505.247.2052
anthony.kee@rrfb.org



Maintenance Operations

Kathleen Baca
Maintenance Utility
505.247.2052
 

Carlo Bachechi
Assistant Engineer
505.247.2052
cbachechi@rrfb.org

Valerie Begay
Assistant Maintenance Utility
505.247.2052
 

George Carter
Chief Engineer
505.349.8901
george@rrfb.org



Warehouse Operations

Marc Aikin
Distribution Manager
505.247.2052
marc.aikin@rrfb.org

Louie Anaya
Warehouse Specialist/Driver
505.247.2052
louie.anaya@rrfb.org

Jesse Baldwin
Food Safety & Compliance Director
505.349.8690
jesse@rrfb.org

Wyman Burks
Cold Storage Manager
505.247.2052
wyman.burks@rrfb.org

Clifton Carrillo
Warehouse Specialist
505.247.2052
 

Tom Chavez
Warehouse Specialist/Driver
505.247.2052
 

Larry Leathers Jr.
Transportation Manager
505.349.8869
larry.leathers@rrfb.org

Debbie Lichtenwalter
Warehouse Specialist
505-247-2052
debbie.lichtenwalter@rrfb.org

David Martinez
Transportation Lead
505.349.5347
David.Martinez@rrfb.org

Nick Martinez
Warehouse Specialist/Driver
505.247.2052
 

Brian McKay
Warehouse Specialist
505.247.2052
brian.mckay@rrfb.org

David Munoz
Warehouse Specialist/Driver
505.247.2052
 

Paul Nelson
Warehouse Specialist/Driver
505-247-2052
paul.nelson@rrfb.org

Les Olivar
Warehouse Specialist - Produce Lead
505-247-2052
les.olivar@rrfb.org

Ruben Ortiz
Warehouse Specialist/Driver
505-247-2052
ruben.ortiz@rrfb.org

Rodney Owens
Warehouse Specialist/Driver
505-247-2052
 

Robert Pope
Warehouse Specialist/Driver
505-247-2052
robert.pope@rrfb.org

Cesar Portillo
Warehouse Specialist/Driver
505-247-2052
cesar.portillo@rrfb.org

Timothy Rusk
Associate Director of Distribution
505.349.5331
timothy.rusk@rrfb.org

Keith Salazar
Warehouse Specialist
505-247-2052
keith.salazar@rrfb.org

Joseph Sedillo
Warehouse Specialist/Driver
505.247.2052
joseph.sedillo@rrfb.org

Robert Stephenson
Warehouse Specialist
505-247-2052
robert.stephenson@rrfb.org

Tia Trujillo
Warehouse Specialist - Produce Lead
505.247.2052
tia.trujillo@rrfb.org

Jose Valenzuela
Warehouse Specialist/Driver
505.247.2052
jose.valenzuela@rrfb.org

Dalton Vaughn
Warehouse Specialist - Distribution Lead
505-247-2052
dalton.vaughn@rrfb.org

Bryan Vigil
Associate Director of Receiving
505.349.8686
Bryan@rrfb.org

Mario Vigil
Driver - NMAFB
505.974.5813
 

David Warren
Warehouse Specialist/Driver
505.247.2052
david.warren@rrfb.org



Las Cruces

Rachel Anaya
Community Relations Manager
575.680.1900
rachel.anaya@rrfb.org

Rudy Carbajal
Southern NM Food Rescue Manager
575.323.5151
rudy.carbajal@rrfb.org

Amanda Cuba
Community Programs Manager
575-323.5150
amanda.cuba@rrfb.org

Jose Gaytan
Warehouse Specialist/Driver
575-523-4390
jose.gaytan@rrfb.org

Victor Hernandez
Warehouse Specialist/Driver
575.323.5152
 

Paige Sharp
VISTA Volunteer - SNAP Outreach Program
575.323.5149
paige.sharp@rrfb.org

Molly Wells
Public Ally - Community Initiative
575.323.5153
molly.wells@rrfb.org




(top of frame)