(top of frame)

Employee Directory

Search by Name:


Melody Wattenbarger
President & CEO
505.349.8666
melody@rrfb.org

Programs Department

Albert Casella
Community Initiatives Manager - Health
505.349.5342
albert.casella@rrfb.org

Alissa Barnes
Director of Community Initiatives
505.349.5335
alissa@rrfb.org

Amanda Cuba
Community Initiatives Manager - Partner Services
505-349-5353
amanda.cuba@rrfb.org

Jason Riggs
Community Initiatives Manager - Client Services
844-684-6268
jason@rrfb.org

Kate Page
Community Initiatives Coordinator
505.314.0603
kate.page@rrfb.org

Katy Anderson
Community Initiatives Manager - Network Services
505-349-5353
katy.anderson@rrfb.org

Marissa Johnson
SNAP Outreach Coordinator
505-314-0599
marissa.johnson@rrfb.org

Shelbie Corriz
Healthy Foods Center Coordinator
 
shelbie.corriz@rrfb.org

Shelby Stuckel
Community Initiatives Coordinator
575-323-5153
shelby.stuckel@rrfb.org



Finance Department

Kitty Watkins
Accounting Assistant
505-349-5351
kitty.watkins@rrfb.org

Sandra Poirier
Accounting Clerk
505-349-5351
sandra.poirier@rrfb.org

Shawna Gonzales
CFO
505-349-8849
shawna.gonzales@rrfb.org

Tracy Whitmore
Accounting Manager
505-349-5351
tracy.whitmore@rrfb.org



Development Department

Annamarie Maez
Event and Volunteer Engagement Manager
505.349.8921
annamarie@rrfb.org

Brian Brown
Development Officer
505-349-8829
brian.brown@rrfb.org

Jason Knowles
Manager of Annual Giving
505.349.5332
jason.knowles@rrfb.org

Liana Schmader
Development Data Coordinator
505-314-0601
liana.schmader@rrfb.org

Shannon Adragna
Manager of Dev. Data Analytics & Operations
505.349.8857
shannon.adragna@rrfb.org

Sonya Warwick
Communications Officer
505.349.8682
sonya@rrfb.org

Wally Verdooren
Chief Development Officer
505-349-5346
wally.verdooren@rrfb.org



Other Administrative Employees

Becky Halvorsen
Human Resources Director
505.349.5329
becky@rrfb.org



Operations Department

Andy Knowlton
Food Rescue Manager
505-349-8933
andy.knowlton@rrfb.org

Jesse Baldwin
Director of Business Intelligence
505.349.8690
jesse@rrfb.org

Molly Hella
Agency Compliance Coordinator
505.314.0605
molly.hella@rrfb.org

Stephanie Sanchez
Food Safety and Compliance Manager
505-349-5348
Stephanie.Sanchez@rrfb.org

Teresa Johansen
COO
505.349.8897
teresa@rrfb.org



Volunteer Staff

Candace Baca
Operations Program Manager
505.349.8837
candace.baca@rrfb.org



Maintenance Operations

Carlo Bachechi
Chief Engineer
505.247.2052
cbachechi@rrfb.org



Warehouse Operations

Bryan Vigil
Director of Operations
505.349.8686
Bryan@rrfb.org

Cade Weisel
Operations Manager - Warehouse
505-314-0589
cade.weisel@rrfb.org

Jesse Lyons
Operations Manager - Transportation
505-349-5341
jesse.lyons@rrfb.org

Keith Salazar
Operations Manager - Receiving
505-349-8877
keith.salazar@rrfb.org

Micaela Rougemont
Operations Manager - Adminiatration
505-349-5339
micaela.rougemont@rrfb.org



Las Cruces

Las Cruces Contact Number

575-523-4390
 




(top of frame)