(top of frame)

Employee Directory

Search by Name:


Melody Wattenbarger
President & CEO
505.349.8666
melody@rrfb.org

Albuquerque

Program Department

Katy Anderson
Community Initiatives Manager
505-349-5344
katy.anderson@rrfb.org

Alissa Barnes
Director of Community Initiatives
505.349.5335
alissa@rrfb.org

Tabatha Bennett
Community Programs Manager
505.349.5342
tabatha.bennett@rrfb.org

Liz Curry
VISTA Volunteer - SNAP Outreach Program
505-349-5328
Liz.Curry@rrfb.org

Denise Grey
Community Programs Manager
505.349.8937
denise.grey@rrfb.org

Jason Riggs
SNAP Outreach Coordinator
505.349.8833
jason@rrfb.org



Finance Department

Jason Greving
Chief Financial Officer
505.349.8849
jgreving@rrfb.org

Sandra Poirier
Accounting Clerk
505.349.8861
sandra.poirier@rrfb.org

Kitty Watkins
Accounting Assistant
505.349.8893
kitty.watkins@rrfb.org

Tracy Whitmore
Accounting Manager
505.349.8905
tracy.whitmore@rrfb.org



Development Department

Karla DeGroft
Development Department Associate
505.349.5334
karla.degroft@rrfb.org

Flor Irvin
Development Associate
505.349.5332
flor.irvin@rrfb.org

Annamarie Maez
Event and Volunteer Engagement Manager
505.349.8921
annamarie@rrfb.org

Sonya Warwick
Communications Officer
505.349.8682
sonya@rrfb.org

Matthew Young
Communications Coordinator
505.349.8845
matthew.young@rrfb.org



Other Administrative Employees

Becky Halvorsen
Human Resources Director
505.349.5329
becky@rrfb.org

Troy Stellman
IT Manager
505.349.8865
troy@rrfb.org



Operations Department

Julie Anderson
Food Rescue Manager
505.349.8933
julie@rrfb.org

Teresa Johansen
COO
505.349.8897
teresa@rrfb.org

Tonicia Overton
Customer Support Representative
505-247-2052
tonicia.overton@rrfb.org

Stefanie Romo
Daniels Fund Intern
505.247.2052
stefanie.romo@rrfb.org

Micaela Rougemont
Operations Support Specialist
505-349-5339
micaela.rougemont@rrfb.org

Stephanie Sanchez
Public Ally - QA
505-349-5348
Stephanie.Sanchez@rrfb.org



Volunteer Staff

Candace Baca
Volunteer and Intern Program Manager
505.349.8837
candace.baca@rrfb.org

Cathe Hartline
Volunteer Supervisor
505.349.8857
cathe@rrfb.org

Emily Williams
Volunteer Supervisor
505-247-2052
emily.williams@rrfb.org



Maintenance Operations

Kathleen Baca
Maintenance Utility
505.247.2052
 

Carlo Bachechi
Chief Engineer
505.247.2052
cbachechi@rrfb.org

Valerie Begay
Assistant Maintenance Utility
505.247.2052
 

George Carter
Special Projects Coordinator
505.349.8901
george@rrfb.org

Steve Olguin
Assistant Engineer
505.247.2052
steve.olguin@rrfb.org



Warehouse Operations

Marc Aikin
Distribution Manager
505.247.2052
marc.aikin@rrfb.org

Jesse Baldwin
Food Safety & Compliance Director
505.349.8690
jesse@rrfb.org

Eailey Bias
Warehouse Specialist
505-247-2052
eailey.bias@rrfb.org

Clifton Carrillo
Warehouse Specialist - Receiving Lead
505.247.2052
 

Steven Chamberlain
Warehouse Specialist - Cold Storage Lead
505-247-2052
steven.chamberlain@rrfb.org

Tom Chavez
Warehouse Specialist/Driver
505.247.2052
 

Olga Flores
Warehouse Specialist
505.247.2052
olga.flores@rrfb.org

Larry Leathers Jr.
Transportation Manager
505.349.8869
larry.leathers@rrfb.org

David Martinez
Transportation Manager
505.349.5347
David.Martinez@rrfb.org

Joe Mascarenas
Warehouse Specialist/Driver
505.247.2052
joe.mascarenas@rrfb.org

Brian McKay
Warehouse Specialist
505.247.2052
brian.mckay@rrfb.org

Paul Nelson
Warehouse Specialist/Driver
505-247-2052
paul.nelson@rrfb.org

Paul Norwood Jr.
Warehouse Specialist/Driver
505.247.2052
paul.norwood@rrfb.org

Les Olivar
Warehouse Specialist
505-247-2052
les.olivar@rrfb.org

Ruben Ortiz
Warehouse Specialist/Driver
505-247-2052
ruben.ortiz@rrfb.org

Robert Pope
Warehouse Specialist/Driver
505-247-2052
robert.pope@rrfb.org

Jonathan Romero II
Warehouse Specialist
505-247-2052
jonathan.romero@rrfb.org

Timothy Rusk
Associate Director of Distribution
505.349.5331
timothy.rusk@rrfb.org

Keith Salazar
Receiving Manager
505-349-8877
keith.salazar@rrfb.org

Carlos Sanchez
Warehouse Specialist
505-247-2052
carlos.sanchez@rrfb.org

Rudy Sanchez
Warehouse Specialist
505.247.2052
rsanchez@rrfb.org

Joseph Sedillo
Warehouse Specialist/Driver
505.247.2052
joseph.sedillo@rrfb.org

Robert Stephenson
Warehouse Specialist
505-247-2052
robert.stephenson@rrfb.org

Tia Trujillo
Logistics Coordinator
505.349.5338
tia.trujillo@rrfb.org

Jose Valenzuela
Warehouse Specialist/Driver
505.247.2052
jose.valenzuela@rrfb.org

Bryan Vigil
Associate Director of Receiving
505.349.8686
Bryan@rrfb.org

Mario Vigil
Driver - NMAFB
505.974.5813
 



Las Cruces

Rudy Carbajal
Southern NM Food Rescue Manager
575.323.5151
rudy.carbajal@rrfb.org

Amanda Cuba
Community Programs Manager
575-323.5150
amanda.cuba@rrfb.org

Jose Gaytan
Warehouse Specialist/Driver
575-523-4390
jose.gaytan@rrfb.org

Paige Sharp
VISTA Volunteer - SNAP Outreach Program
575.323.5149
paige.sharp@rrfb.org

Molly Wells
Public Ally - Community Initiative
575.323.5153
molly.wells@rrfb.org




(top of frame)