(top of frame)

Employee Directory

Search by Name:


Melody Wattenbarger
President & CEO
505.349.8666
melody@rrfb.org

Programs Department

Alissa Barnes
Director of Community Initiatives
505.349.5335
alissa@rrfb.org

Amanda Cuba
Community Programs Manager
505-349-5353
amanda.cuba@rrfb.org

Brandi Rukovena
Community Programs Manager
505-349-5353
brandi.rukovena@rrfb.org

Emily Williams
Community Initiatives Grants Manager
505-349-5326
emily.williams@rrfb.org

Jason Riggs
SNAP Outreach Manager
844-684-6268
jason@rrfb.org

Katy Anderson
Community Initiatives Manager
505-349-5353
katy.anderson@rrfb.org

Liz Curry
Health Foods Center Coordinator
505-349-8970
liz.curry@rrfb.org

Madeline Williams
Public Allies - Programs
575-323-5152
madeline.williams@rrfb.org

Marissa Johnson
VISTA Volunteer - SNAP Outreach Program
505-314-0599
marissa.johnson@rrfb.org

Ricardo Trejo
VISTA Volunteer - SNAP Outreach Program
575-323-5140
ricardo.trejo@rrfb.org

Tabatha Bennett
Community Programs Manager
505-349-5353
tabatha.bennett@rrfb.org



Finance Department

Jason Greving
Chief Financial Officer
505.349.8849
jgreving@rrfb.org

Kitty Watkins
Accounting Assistant
505-349-5351
kitty.watkins@rrfb.org

Sandra Poirier
Accounting Clerk
505-349-5351
sandra.poirier@rrfb.org

Tracy Whitmore
Accounting Manager
505-349-5351
tracy.whitmore@rrfb.org



Development Department

Annamarie Maez
Event and Volunteer Engagement Manager
505.349.8921
annamarie@rrfb.org

Brian Brown
Development Officer
505-349-8829
brian.brown@rrfb.org

Jason Knowles
Manager of Annual Giving
505.349.5332
jason.knowles@rrfb.org

Julianne Mix
Development Data Associate
505-314-0601
julianne.mix@rrfb.org

Liana Schmader
Development Data Coordinator
505-314-0601
liana.schmader@rrfb.org

Shannon Adragna
Manager of Dev. Data Analytics & Operations
505.349.8857
shannon.adragna@rrfb.org

Sonya Warwick
Communications Officer
505.349.8682
sonya@rrfb.org

Wally Verdooren
Chief Development Officer
505-349-5346
wally.verdooren@rrfb.org



Other Administrative Employees

Becky Halvorsen
Human Resources Director
505.349.5329
becky@rrfb.org

Ken Wolfe
IT Projects Coordinator
505-349-5343
ken.wolfe@rrfb.org

Troy Stellman
IT Manager
505.349.8865
troy@rrfb.org



Operations Department

Jesse Baldwin
Director of Business Intelligence
505.349.8690
jesse@rrfb.org

Julie Anderson
Food Rescue Manager
505.349.8933
julie@rrfb.org

Molly Hella
Agency Compliance Coordinator
505.314.0605
molly.hella@rrfb.org

Rudy Carbajal
Southern NM Food Rescue Manager
575.323.5151
rudy.carbajal@rrfb.org

Stephanie Sanchez
Quality and Compliance Manager
505-349-5348
Stephanie.Sanchez@rrfb.org

Teresa Johansen
COO
505.349.8897
teresa@rrfb.org

Tonicia Overton
Customer Support Representative
505-247-2052
tonicia.overton@rrfb.org



Volunteer Staff

Candace Baca
Volunteer and Intern Program Manager
505.349.8837
candace.baca@rrfb.org



Maintenance Operations

Carlo Bachechi
Chief Engineer
505.247.2052
cbachechi@rrfb.org



Warehouse Operations

Bryan Vigil
Associate Director of Receiving
505.349.8686
Bryan@rrfb.org

Jesse Lyons
Transportation Manager
505-349-5341
jesse.lyons@rrfb.org

Josua Jones
Cold Storage Manager
505.349.8881
josua.jones@rrfb.org

Keith Salazar
Receiving Manager
505-349-8877
keith.salazar@rrfb.org

Matthew Wildau
Distribution Manager
505-349-8941
matthew.wildau@rrfb.org

Micaela Rougemont
Perishable Products Manager
505-349-5339
micaela.rougemont@rrfb.org



Las Cruces

Las Cruces Contact Number

575-523-4390
 




(top of frame)